Barber DTS - Account Removal Request
Barber DTS gives you the ability to permanently delete your account at any time and for any reason.
When your account is deleted, your account details and the data associated with your account are permanently deleted from our website, app and associated systems. You will no longer be able to sign into your account, and you won’t be able to access any data, such as order information that were associated with your account.
To request the deletion of your account please complete the form below or contact us via email: firstname.lastname@example.org
Before you request the deletion of your account
Please ensure you have a backup copy of any orders you have placed with us either via the website, app or telephone. Once your account had been removed you will no longer be able to access your order history.
When you request account deletion, we will first manually verify your identity and that you are the account holder who made the request via the form below, phone or email.
After you request the deletion of your account
At that point, you will no longer be able to sign in to your account or access any data or content that were associated with your account.
When we remove your account, we make our best effort to delete all personal data associated with your account. However, we are required to retain past transaction information for financial reporting purposes, and we may be required to retain certain information to comply with any court settlement or other ongoing legal procedure or outstanding financial agreements related to previous purchases.